+1 (209) 851-2928
Swim School

PADI Swim School

Swim School

Stock No. SWIM SCHOOL
US$ 90.00

PADI Swim School methods are designed for students 6-months to adults. The curriculum we use is broken down into Stages; WHITE Stage, RED Stage, YELLOW Stage, BLUE Stage & GREEN Stage. The students and teachers participate in learning activities based on being comfortable with the water, perfecting their swimming techniques.

If your child is under the age of 3 do not register for this course online. Instead, contact the store to set up the class.

Full refunds may only be given if notification is provided at least 72 hours prior to the first lesson in the session.

Makeups will only be offered when notification is provided at least 8 hours prior to the class that the student will miss. Only 1 makeup is provided during a 3 week session. If a student cancels out of more than one class, only 1 makeup will be offered.


23 Aug 2022 | 11 | 1
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Tuesday August 23 @ 300 Thursday August 25 @ 300 Tuesday August 30 @ 300 Thursday September 1 @ 300 Tuesday September 6 @ 300 Thursday September 8 @ 300  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Tue 23 Aug 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Thu 25 Aug 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Tue 30 Aug 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Thu 01 Sep 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Tue 06 Sep 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Thu 08 Sep 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
12 Sep 2022 | 5 | 1
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Monday Spetember 12 @ 215 Wednesday September 14 @ 215 Monday September 19 @ 215 Wednesday September 21 @ 215 Monday September 26 @ 215 Wednesday September 28 @ 215  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Mon 12 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Wed 14 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Mon 19 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Wed 21 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Mon 26 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Wed 28 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
12 Sep 2022 | 8
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Monday Spetember 12 @ 1:30 Wednesday September 14 @ 1:30 Monday September 19 @ 1:30 Wednesday September 21 @ 1:30 Monday September 26 @ 1:30 Wednesday September 28 @ 1:30  

Julie Meath (Instructor)

Session 1
Mon 12 Sep 2022
13:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Wed 14 Sep 2022
13:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Mon 19 Sep 2022
13:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Wed 21 Sep 2022
13:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Mon 26 Sep 2022
13:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Wed 28 Sep 2022
13:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
13 Sep 2022 | 8 | 2
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Tuesday September 13 @ 215 Thursday September 15 @ 215 Tuesday September 20 @ 215 Thursday September 22 @ 215 Tuesday September 27 @ 215 Thursday September 29 @ 215  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Tue 13 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Thu 15 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Tue 20 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Thu 22 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Tue 27 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Thu 29 Sep 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
13 Sep 2022 | 8
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Tuesday September 13 @ 300 Thursday September 15 @ 300 Tuesday September 20 @ 300 Thursday September 22 @ 300 Tuesday September 27 @ 300 Thursday September 29 @ 300  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Tue 13 Sep 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Thu 15 Sep 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Tue 20 Sep 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Thu 22 Sep 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Tue 27 Sep 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Thu 29 Sep 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
03 Oct 2022 | 8 | 7
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Monday October 3 @ 300 Wednesday October 5 @ 300 Monday October 10 @ 300 Wednesday October 12 @ 300 Monday October 17 @ 300 Wednesday October 19 @ 300  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Mon 03 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Wed 05 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Mon 10 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Wed 12 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Mon 17 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Wed 19 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
03 Oct 2022 | 5 | 4
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Monday October 3 @ 215 Wednesday October 5 @ 215 Monday October 10 @ 215 Wednesday October 12 @ 215 Monday October 17 @ 215 Wednesday October 19 @ 215  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Mon 03 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Wed 05 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Mon 10 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Wed 12 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Mon 17 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Wed 19 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
03 Oct 2022 | 8
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Monday October 3 @ 345 Wednesday October 5 @ 345 Monday October 10 @ 345 Wednesday October 12 @ 345 Monday October 17 @ 345 Wednesday October 19 @ 345  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Mon 03 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Wed 05 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Mon 10 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Wed 12 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Mon 17 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Wed 19 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
03 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Monday October 3 @ 445 Wednesday October 5 @ 445 Monday October 10 @ 445 Wednesday October 12 @ 445 Monday October 17 @ 445 Wednesday October 19 @ 445  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Mon 03 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Wed 05 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Mon 10 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Wed 12 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Mon 17 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Wed 19 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
03 Oct 2022 | 8
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Monday October 3 @ 530 Wednesday October 5 @ 530 Monday October 10 @ 530 Wednesday October 12 @ 530 Monday October 17 @ 530 Wednesday October 19 @ 530  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Mon 03 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Wed 05 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Mon 10 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Wed 12 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Mon 17 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Wed 19 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
03 Oct 2022 | 13 | 3
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Monday October 3 @ 615 Wednesday October 5 @ 615 Monday October 10 @ 615 Wednesday October 12 @ 615 Monday October 17 @ 615 Wednesday October 19 @ 615  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Mon 03 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Wed 05 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Mon 10 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Wed 12 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Mon 17 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Wed 19 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
04 Oct 2022 | 8
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Tuesday October 4 @ 615 Thursday October 6 @ 615 Tuesday October 11 @ 615 Thursday October 13 @ 615 Tuesday October 18 @ 615 Thursday October 20 @ 615  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Tue 04 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Thu 06 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Tue 11 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Thu 13 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Tue 18 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Thu 20 Oct 2022
18:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
04 Oct 2022 | 8 | 4
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Tuesday October 4 @ 530 Thursday October 6 @ 530 Tuesday October 11 @ 530 Thursday October 13 @ 530 Tuesday October 18 @ 530 Thursday October 20 @ 530  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Tue 04 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Thu 06 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Tue 11 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Thu 13 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Tue 18 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Thu 20 Oct 2022
17:30
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
04 Oct 2022 | 8
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Tuesday October 4 @ 445 Thursday October 6 @ 445 Tuesday October 11 @ 445 Thursday October 13 @ 445 Tuesday October 18 @ 445 Thursday October 20 @ 445  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Tue 04 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Thu 06 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Tue 11 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Thu 13 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Tue 18 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Thu 20 Oct 2022
16:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
04 Oct 2022 | 8 | 1
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Tuesday October 4 @ 345 Thursday October 6 @ 345 Tuesday October 11 @ 345 Thursday October 13 @ 345 Tuesday October 18 @ 345 Thursday October 20 @ 345  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Tue 04 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Thu 06 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Tue 11 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Thu 13 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Tue 18 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Thu 20 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
04 Oct 2022 | 5 | 3
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Tuesday October 4 @ 215 Thursday October 6 @ 215 Tuesday October 11 @ 215 Thursday October 13 @ 215 Tuesday October 18 @ 215 Thursday October 20 @ 215  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Tue 04 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Thu 06 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Tue 11 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Thu 13 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Tue 18 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Thu 20 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
04 Oct 2022 | 8 | 6
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Tuesday October 4 @ 300 Thursday October 6 @ 300 Tuesday October 11 @ 300 Thursday October 13 @ 300 Tuesday October 18 @ 300 Thursday October 20 @ 300  

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Tue 04 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Thu 06 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Tue 11 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Thu 13 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Tue 18 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Thu 20 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
24 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Monday October 24 @ 300 Wednesday October 26 @ 300 Monday October 31 @ 300 Wednesday November 2 @300 Monday Novenber 7 @ 300 Wednesday November 9 @300   

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Mon 24 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Wed 26 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Mon 31 Oct 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Wed 02 Nov 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Mon 07 Nov 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Wed 09 Nov 2022
15:00
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
24 Oct 2022 | 5 | 4
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Monday October 24 @ 215 Wednesday October 26 @ 215 Monday October 31 @ 215 Wednesday November 2 @215 Monday Novenber 7 @ 215 Wednesday November 9 @215   

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Mon 24 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Wed 26 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Mon 31 Oct 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Wed 02 Nov 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Mon 07 Nov 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Wed 09 Nov 2022
14:15
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
24 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
*Group classes available for kids between the ages of 3 years old and 17 years old. Monday October 24 @ 345 Wednesday October 26 @ 345 Monday October 31 @ 345 Wednesday November 2 @ 345 Monday Novenber 7 @ 345 Wednesday November 9 @ 345   

Julie Meath

More Info
Session 1
Mon 24 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 2
Wed 26 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 3
Mon 31 Oct 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 4
Wed 02 Nov 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 5
Mon 07 Nov 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool
Session 6
Wed 09 Nov 2022
15:45
35 minutes
Scuba Time Pool



View More swim-lessons

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed